Sponsored By:   Clearwater Ventures
My my My my

Opening Day - RLL Lifetime Players

Lifetime Players were recognized and received RLL pins for playing at RLL every year from Tee Ball through Majors.

2019 Lifetime Players recognized: Simon Conn, Joseph Conner, Stuart Cosby, Durham Dodson,  Thomas Ferguson, Braden Forrester, Max Jimenez, Wally Jones, Henry Knighton, Jack Norman,  Anthony Payne, Cole Severns, Lily Stemhagen, Bennett Vaccarino, Nicholas Verdi, Brad Wallace


Majors 50/70 Champions - Cubs
Players: Grayson Beulow, Tee Haskell, Bryce Neely, Casey Porter, Robert Proutt, James Segneri, Robert Shealy, Foster Stockton, Sawyer Stockton, Loudon Trask, Baker Whisnand
Manager: Bobby Proutt  Coaches: Roger Porter, Dwight Beulow
Minors Champions - Nationals
Players: Bennett Choi, Wesley Conner, James Haynes, Ezra Kamras, Jake Kelley, Cole Leonard, Dalton Mika, Finn Miller, Caiden Rodgers, Samuel Shipkoff, Mitchell Ward
Manager: Joe Conner  Coach: Mike Kelley
Minors Softball Champions - Nationals
Nationals beat the Cardinals 8-7 to win RLL's first Minors softball championship.
Nationals Players: Charlotte Baker, Hollyn Borich, Viginia Dean, Kara Finley, Hannah Forbes, Eliza Hoke, Grace Johnson, Abby Miller, Emma Peay, Paxton Raymond
Manager: Chuck Dean  Coach: Travis Miller
Machine Pitch 8 Champions - Reds
Players: Ellis Holbert, Austin Davis, Pierce Nanavati, Rand Shumandine, George Estill, Charlie Waff, James Shaw, Jackson Taylor, Wells Lucas, August Price, JaMarques Singleton-Davis
Manager: Mike Holbert  Coaches: Charles Bayler, Jarod Davis
Machine Pitch 7 Champions - Braves
Players: Jack Beazley, Christian Bell, Shep Blanton, Bennett Buschman, James Hyman, Sawyer Jones, Parker Kuemmerle, Banks Miller, Gordon Peay, Riggs Riva, Walker Spain
Manager: Ryan Jones  Coaches: Armi Blanton, Jay Kuemmerle, Robby Peay