Home
Sponsored By:   Hayden Lee Private Baseball Intruction
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=RICHMONDLL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Richmond Little League Board of Directors 2022

President

Carey Bliley

Vice President Baseball

Bobby Proutt

bproutt@gmail.com

Treasurer

Joe Conner

Player Agent, Juniors Commissioner

Marty Conn

mconn@moranreevesconn.com

Registrar, All-Stars, 50/70 Commissioner

Robby Robinson

vall.agent@gmail.com

Secretary, Marketing/Information Officer

Andy Thompson

Sponsorship, Fields

James Driscoll

james.bryan.driscoll@gmail.com

Uniforms/Equipment

Matt Gunn

att@classickitchensofva.com

Machine Pitch 7 Commissioner, Back-up Registrar

Robby Peay

Past President

Dyke Jones

Coaching Coordinator

Lynnie Brugh

lbrugh@williamsmullen.com

Community Outreach, Fields

Marques Singleton

marques.singleton@yahoo.com

Seniors Commissioner, Website

Boyd Bullock

Vice President Softball

Autumn Harbour

bharbour@gmail.com

Head of Fields

Jay Ashcraft

jay.ashcraft.rva@gmail.com

Safety Officer

Jay Kuemmerle

jaykuemmerle@gmail.com

Fields

Claude Whitehead

laudewhitehead@comcast.net

Fields, Machine Pitch 8 Commissioner

Matt Warren

matthew.warren@advansix.com

Vice President, Community Outreach

Brian Quigley

brian@respirarx.com

Fields, Teeball co-commissioner, Coaching Clinics 

Ja Jones

ja.jones32@gmail.com

Teeball Commissioner, Head of Maymont Fields 

Ryan Jones

ryansjones49@gmail.com

Umpire Coordinator

Jimmy McGrath

amesmcgrath@yahoo.com

Honorary / Emeritus Member at Large

Bill Hutchins

rvall.agent@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Past Presidents

Carey Bliley  2021-

Dyke Jones

2019 -2021
Marty Conn 2016 - 2019
Boyd Bullock 2012 - 2016
Roman Lifson 2009 - 2012
Lynnie Brugh 2006 - 2009
Jay Moon 2003 - 2006