Home
Sponsored By:   Garnett's Cafe
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=RICHMONDLL.COM
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Richmond Little League Board of Directors 2020

President

Dyke Jones

 

Vice President, City/Permit Liaison, All Stars

Scott Coleman

Treasurer

Joe Conner

Past President, Sponsorships, Player Agent

Marty Conn

mconn@moranreevesconn.com

Registrar, All-Stars 

Robby Robinson

vall.agent@gmail.com

Secretary, Marketing/Information Officer

Andy Thompson

Sponsorship, Fields, All Stars

James Driscoll

james.bryan.driscoll@gmail.com

Uniforms/Equipment

Matt Gunn

att@classickitchensofva.com

Machine Pitch 8 Commissioner, Back-up Registrar, All Stars, Rules Committee

Robby Peay

Coaching Coordinator, Rules Committee

Bobby Proutt

bproutt@gmail.com

Playoff Format & Schedule, Majors Commissioner, Rules Committee

Lynnie Brugh

lbrugh@williamsmullen.com

Skills Assessment/Team Announcements Organizer, Juniors Commissioner

Scott Mayer

mayers@stcva.org

Website, Playoff Format/Schedule; Seniors Commissioner, Rules Committee

Boyd Bullock

Softball Commissioner

Autumn Harbour

bharbour@gmail.com

Head of Fields

Jay Ashcraft

jay.ashcraft@joynercommercial.net

Safety Officer, Fields

Jay Kuemmerle

john.kuemmerle@vcuhealth.org

Fields

Claude Whitehead

laudewhitehead@comcast.net

Fields, Machine Pitch 7 Commissioner

Matt Warren

matthew.warren@advansix.com

Sponsorships and Fundraising

Brian Quigley

quigleb1@yahoo.com

Fields, Teeball co-commissioner, Coaching Clinics 

Ja Jones

jajones32@gmail.com

Teeball Commissioner, Head of Maymont Fields 

Ryan Jones

ryansjones49@gmail.com

Umpire Coordinator

Jimmy McGrath

amesmcgrath@yahoo.com

Fields, Minors Commissioner

Carey Bliley

Honorary / Emeritus Member at Large

Bill Hutchins

rvall.agent@gmail.com

 

Past Presidents

Dyke Jones 2019 -
Marty Conn 2016 - 2019
Boyd Bullock 2012 - 2016
Roman Lifson 2009 - 2012
Lynnie Brugh 2006 - 2009
Jay Moon 2003 - 2006